800-431-3429 ccork@compassengr.com

Main Corporate Office

1061 Planters Ln
Greensboro, GA 30642-4898
Office : 800-431-3429
Cell : 508-878-7375
ccork@compassengr.com
Fax: 800-432-1095

Parts and In-House Repairs, Ravenna OH

15721 W. HARDY RD, STE 1
Houston, TX 77060-3155
Technical Info:
Mark Thompson
Cell: 716-536-2116
mthompson@compassengr.com
Parts:
Rodney Pollard
Phone: 716-856-2859
rpollard@compassengr.com
Fax: 716-856-3254

Chicago Associate

Chicago, IL
John Fix

St. Louis Associate

St. Louis, MO
Pat Kadlec
Dan Hardeman

Cleveland Associate

Cleveland, OH
Eric McGinnis

Los Angeles Associate

Los Angeles, CA
Glen Oliver

Detroit Associate

Detroit, MI
Donald Schoenheide

San Antonio Associate

San Antonio, TX
Don Watkins

Toledo Associate

Toledo OH
John Szempias

Parts and In-House Repairs, Dayton TX

Houston TX
Mark Thompson

Huntsville AL Associate

Huntsville AL
Mike Newton

Get In Touch

6 + 4 =

Associate Phone Email Region
Carl Cork 508-878-7375 ccork@compassengr.com Atlanta, GA
Diane Cork 508-564-6987 dcork@compassengr.com Atlanta, GA
John Fix 219-363-9616 jfix@compassengr.com Chicago, IL
Dan Hardeman 913-544-8610 dhardeman@compassengr.com St. Louis, MO
Pat Kadlec 314-954-8323 pkadlec@compassengr.com St. Louis, MO
Eric McGinnis 330-256-5959 emcginnis@compassengr.com Cleveland, Ohio
Michael Newton 404-906-2820 mnewton@compassengr.com Huntsville AL
Glen Oliver 661-644-1602 goliver@compassengr.com Los Angeles, CA
Donald Schoenheide 734-664-7695 dschoenheide@compassengr.com Detroit MI
John Szempias 419-601-5241 jszempias@compassengr.com Toledo OH
Mark Thompson 716-536-2116 mthompson@compassengr.com Houston TX
Don Watkins 713-494-0492 dwatkins@compassengr.com Houston, TX

Main Office

1061 Planters Ln Greensboro, GA 30642-4898
Office : 800-431-3429
Cell : 508-878-7375
ccork@compassengr.com
Fax: 800-432-1095

Parts and Service

615 S Chestnut St.
Ravenna,  OH 44266-3007

Technical Info: 

Eric McGinnis
Cell : 330-256-5959
EMcGinnis@compassengr.com

Mark Thompson
Cell : 716-536-2116
Fax : 716-856-3254
mthompson@compassengr.com

Parts:

Karen McGinnis
Cell : 716-856-2859
KMcGinnis@compassengr.com

Employee Login

Extranet